11th September 2011, 03:32 PM
abhishek.star18

Tips to prepare for IBPS Exam and to score more marks?

Tips to prepare for IBPS exam.
provide me good tips to score more.

11th September 2011, 06:10 PM

Default Re: Tips to prepare for IBPS Exam and to score more marks?

in IBPS(Institute of Banking Personal Selection) examination there will be some aptitude question. mathematical question, some english language, computer related question and general knowledge. so to score good in IBPS examination you must give attention to all these parts.

to keep attention in these portion means you have to do a lot of practice. you have to solve mathematical which may come in bank examination. these mathematics are not so much difficult but you must be in touch to solve the problem at the time of examination. so you have to practice mathematics.

buy some good books for banking examination preparation and study them attentively, solve the mathematical problem. if you are weak in english then you have to study english and you have to solve question which are from english related.

to improve your general knowledge study newspaper regularly. keep attention to every incident in the world also know the history. you may buy some books for general knowledge and study them you will gain good general knowledge.

for computer portion if you have done computer related courses then this portion will be easy for you. otherwise either take admission in computer course or you have to learn it from book. it's better to take admission in short computer related courses.

14th September 2011, 06:44 PM

what is the passing for ibps bank po exam.........
14th September 2011, 06:45 PM

what is the passing no in ibps bank po exam
16th September 2011, 11:13 AM

IAM FIRST TIME TO APPLY THIS EXAM.AND PLS SEND EXAM METIRIAL OR SUBJECT TO MY MAIL ID [email protected]. PLEASE HELP ME.
16th September 2011, 01:35 PM

refrence book for ibps exam get more marks.
16th September 2011, 06:38 PM

kya pratyak subject me 25 mark lana anivarya hai.please send me ans.
16th September 2011, 08:04 PM

What are the quqlifying mark in objective paper and in descriptive paper?
17th September 2011, 10:50 AM

what is the passing marks in all sections indivisually???
1st October 2011, 06:21 PM

what is the cut-off marks for ST in IBPS clerical?
1st October 2011, 06:24 PM
Amugha

kiran's book
1st October 2011, 11:27 PM
saurabh abhijeet

IBPS is conducting its first exam for clerk this year so it can't be guessed
that what will be the cut-off for ST in clarical.....

but according to records of previous paper the cut-off may vary between
the following marks...

maths- 15-25
reasoning- 15-25
english- 8-15
computer- 20-25
general awareness- 20-25

thanks...
2nd October 2011, 09:31 AM

what r the passing marks in this xam?plz reply as soon as possible. thanx b4
6th October 2011, 01:44 PM

what is cut off marks for OBC in ibps clerk exam 2011-12
6th October 2011, 01:50 PM
vivek bhaskar

what is the cut off marks for ibps clerk exam2011-12
17th October 2011, 10:22 PM

when the ibps cwe clerk exam
5th November 2011, 05:03 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT NEUMERIC QUESTIONS
6th November 2011, 09:51 PM

i want to know about the how many marks r required to pass the exam ? aggeregate marks r required or nt?
7th November 2011, 11:09 PM

i am preparing for bank clerk exam so tell me how to prepare then i will get more marks?
21st November 2011, 03:55 PM

hi i am amit kumar. i have applied ibps exam first time. please provide me syllabus and tips for getting higher score. my mail id is [email protected]
2nd December 2011, 11:55 AM

what is the cut off marks for OBC. PLEASE TELL ABOUT THE TIME TRACKER?
3rd December 2011, 09:43 PM

plz send previous question papers of clerical grade
16th December 2011, 09:07 PM

what is the cut off marks of ibps exam
10th March 2012, 07:10 PM

what is the minimum marks for ibps
4th July 2012, 10:33 PM

when is the ibps exam is going to be conducted in 2012.i had applied for first time.so plz [email protected]