15th July 2010, 11:16 PM
TNPSC exams related to Accountancy after MBA in Finance?
am udhayakumar.M completed MBA in [finance] and am more interested in accountancy so i want write tnpsc exam related accountancy can you please guide me which is suitable for me? if its other than tnpsc also i can study so guide me which exam is best for my future........... |
16th July 2010, 09:23 PM
![]()
hai
The better way is to go for coaching classes. The best tutorial is in tamil nadu. Some of them rae: Hero mind mane, virugambakam Jamboree education pvt.ltd,nungambakkam B.shakthi academy, shenoy nagar Vibodha educational services, T.nagar |
19th July 2010, 09:52 AM
![]() Quote:
The TNPSC exam related to accountancy is "Accounts Officer Recruitment Examination" Eligibility – The eligibility for the Accounts Officer visit its official website. www.tnpsc.gov.in/ Important dates- This year you are late. The last date for applying application form was 30-03- 2010. You can try next year now. Selection Procedure- Selections will be made on the basis of candidate achievement in the written examination and interview. |
30th July 2010, 11:59 AM
![]()
as now you are a MBA professional so do the job in different private organization and company they will pay a handsome salary for this, and if you are interested for the tnpsc then you can give the exam,when ever it will be published. |
30th July 2010, 12:02 PM
![]()
as now you are a MBA professional so do the job in different private organization and company they will pay a handsome salary for this, and if you are interested for the tnpsc then you can give the exam,when ever it will be published. |
15th August 2010, 09:00 PM
![]()
For more information regarding TNPSC exams related to Accountancy after MBA in Finance. you go through the official site website :www.tnpsc.gov.in All the Best! |