6th January 2011, 04:58 PM
manjula vallab

Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2?

universities which offer diploma courses in automobile engineering in India after 10+ 2?

1. Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2?
  2. List of universities which offer B.E.(Automobile Engineering) in Abroad to a Diploma student?
  3. Best universities for Automobile Engineering in Germany, Canada and London?
  4. List of diploma courses after 10th? Details about diploma in Astronomy?
  5. Courses that can be done by a 12th failed candidate
  6. Higher studies options available in Germany after Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  7. How to do short term automobile course after completing diploma in mechatronics? Which are the universities offering short term automobile courses
  8. Which course is better to take in diploma course to do in Tezpur University?
  9. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  10. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  12. Which group should I take in diploma after completing 10th with 9.5 grades?
  13. Courses after automobile engineering? Colleges providing post graduation courses in automobile engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which universities offer courses in Automobile Engineering after 12th?
  15. In Bangalore which colleges have post diploma courses in Automobile?
  16. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering after completing 10th standard? List of Diploma courses in Engineering stream?
  17. Is there any government college or government aided college where I can do degree course in Automobile Engineering? What other courses can I do with my diploma course in Automobile Engineering?
  18. How to do my higher studies in Germany for courses related to automobiles? -- [New]
6th January 2011, 06:52 PM
bnagarajcse

Default Re: Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2?

Originally Posted by manjula vallab View Post
universities which offer diploma courses in automobile engineering in India after 10+ 2?
Anna university can provide all engineering streams. U can select the streams in anna university.
6th January 2011, 11:03 PM
ricks2cool

Smile Re: Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2?

There are many Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2:
1. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
2. Department of Technical Education & Board of Technical Examinations
3. Department of Technical Education & Board of Technical Examinations
4. Gujarat State Technical Examinations Board
5. Anna University Chennai
6. Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth
7. Dayalbagh Educational Institute
8. Department of Technical Education & Board of Technical Examinations
9. Gautam Buddh Technical University (Formerly UPTU)
10.Bhartiya Vidya Mandir,Ludhiana,Punjab
11.Bangalore University
12.Barathidasan University
13.Barkatullah University
14.Basara University
15.Berhampur University
16.Bharat Ratna Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Delhi
17.Bharath Institute of Higher Education & Research
18.Bharathiar University,Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
19.Bharathidasan University
20.Bharati Vidyapeeth,Pune,Maharashtra
& many more are there

Do refer the following website for name of more no of universities & colleges offering Diploma in automobile engineering:
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/courses/CourseDetails.aspx?Id=461&PageNumber=1

Best of Luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7th January 2011, 12:29 AM
payal1004

Default Re: Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2?

College Name University State
KMCT College of Engineering Calicut University Kerala
Sree Chithira Thirunal College of Engineering Kerala University Kerala
LUDHIANA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Punjab Technical University PUNJAB
Bharath University Bharath Institute of Higher Education & Research Tamil Nadu
Arya College of Engineering & Information Technology Rajasthan Technical University Rajasthan
Kunhitharuvai Memorial Charitable Trust Calicut University Kerala
Matha college of technology Mahatma Gandhi University kerala
National Institute of Technology National Institute of Technology West Bengal
Nehru College of Engineering Research Centre Calicut University Kerala
Amal Jyothi College of Engineering Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
PSG College of Technology Anna University Chennai Tamil Nadu
Lingaya's Institute of Management and Technology Maharshi Dayanand University Haryana
Manav Rachna International University UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research Center Haryana
Srm University,chennai SRM University Tamil Nadu
S.J.M Institute of Technology Visvesvaraya Technological University Karnataka
Lingayas University Maharshi Dayanand University Haryana
School of Engineering And Technology Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
College of Engineering Biju Patnaik University of Technology Orissa
Delhi College of Technology & Management (dctm) Maharshi Dayanand University Haryana
Delhi Institute Of Engineering And Technology Gautam Buddh Technical University (Formerly UPTU) Uttar Pradesh
Hindustan college of science and technology. Gautam Buddh Technical University (Formerly UPTU) Uttar Pradesh
Chachan Education & Welfare Society's Group of Institute Rajasthan Technical University Rajasthan
Sharda University Sharda University Uttar Pradesh
Arya group of colleges Rajasthan Technical University Rajasthan
Vnr Vignan Jyothi Institute of Engineering & Technology Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
Bhaskar Engineering College Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
7th January 2011, 01:54 AM
sudhanshu saurabh

Hi Manjulla,
for diploma courses, you may find many of the universities doing this job .but beware of quality of course ahead & also job placements to recieve a secured job.
universities you demand for comes under private and govt aided choices.
1.govt [top best] placement rating
a] IERT allahabad [best under this category] 142/300
b] College of Engg, Anna University 145/300
c] Jadavpur Univ, Faculty of Engg 140/300
d] PEC University of Technology 133/300
e] Harcourt Butler Tech Institute 125/300

2.private universities
a] BIT Mesra 139/300
b] PSG College of Technology 130/300
c] Thapar Inst of Engg & Tech 129.6/300
d] SSN College of Engg 115.7/300
e] Nirma Univ of Science & Tech 110/300

I hope my help pay a role in your univ selection.
all the best for your university life
7th January 2011, 06:32 AM
asahu47

Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2
There are many Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2:
1. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
2. Department of Technical Education & Board of Technical Examinations
3. Department of Technical Education & Board of Technical Examinations
4. Gujarat State Technical Examinations Board
5. Anna University Chennai
6. Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth
7. Dayalbagh Educational Institute
8. Department of Technical Education & Board of Technical Examinations
9. Gautam Buddh Technical University (Formerly UPTU)
10.Bhartiya Vidya Mandir,Ludhiana,Punjab
11.Bangalore University
12.Barathidasan University
13.Barkatullah University
14.Basara University
15.Berhampur University

7th January 2011, 06:38 AM
subho19

Smile Re: Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10+2?

Originally Posted by manjula vallab View Post
if you belongs to science stream then you can go for politechnic otherwise you can go for all diploma course after 12 passed,...
Many universities are there,IGNOU,ANNA,AIIMS etc..
7th January 2011, 04:19 PM
bhavna04

hello friend,
in india there are a lot of college which conducts the diploma programme in auto mobile engineering,please visit in this link for names-
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/courses/CourseDetails.aspx?Id=461
7th January 2011, 04:59 PM

Default Re: Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10 2?

i am precisely looking out for colleges in karnataka which offer diploma courses in automobile engineering. after intermidiate or PUC education .
11th March 2011, 08:13 PM

Default Re: Universities for diploma courses in automobile engineering after 10 2?

sir,i self rakesh singh yadav , i want do coresponing civil engineering diploma after 10/10 2 in india any state,
27th June 2011, 10:23 PM

sir i am 10th passed in 2011 session i like automobile engineering please suggest me. Gurprit singh Randhawa
14th July 2012, 11:36 AM

Hello
Kindly help me to get 2 or 3 Automobil diploma school mail id from Tamil nadu
16th July 2012, 05:07 PM

Hello
i am 10th passed in 2010. i achieve in 10th (61.52%)
session i like to join in automobile diploma.
i am form Gujarat (vadodara)
so sir plz help me ?