3rd January 2011, 02:23 PM
umeshrgiri

Which university is the best in Singapore for pursuing MBA between university of Wales, UK, JCU Australia and Grenoble France? Procedure for international students? What are the scholarships?

Hi I am a engineering final year student and I am willing to get my MBA degree from singapore, In singapore I found universities from many countries from which i could sortlist university of Wales,UK , JCU Australia and Grenoble France. Can You pl guide me which one will be the best? and what is the admission procedure for international students? What are possible scholorships i can get?

Related Questions:
  1. How many marks should I score to get scholarship for doing MBBS?
  2. Any good institutes giving scholarships to international students?
  3. Is there any chance for scholarship outside India?
  4. Which scholarship can I get after scoring 80% marks?
  5. How may I do MS in VLSI in Singapore university? What's the applying procedure? How may I get scholarship?
  6. How to apply for University of Queensland, Australia to take scholarships? Maximum amount that I can take? -- [New]
  7. Entrance exams to qualify for MBA in Singapore? Scholarship for international students?
  8. Details about GRE: Scope and colleges accepting GRE scores? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Eligibility for MBA admission in National University of Singapore for B.Com student of India?
  10. Stipend offered through NUS MBA Diversity Scholarship to International students? Details of this scholarship?
  11. Scholarship details for masters in Germany after passing B.Tech mechanical with 68% marks?
  12. Can I take admission into CS 2nd stage after doing MBA from Wales University?
  13. What are the opportunities available in Singapore for pursuing MBA? Universities offering MBA in Singapore? Job opportunities in this field?