30th March 2015, 12:27 AM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study B.Tech in Singapore University after completing 12th?

Sir,
I am studying in 11th standard. I am interested to do
my higher studies in Abroad after my 12th. But I do not know about the procedure as I want to study B.Tech in Singapore University.
Please guide me how to join in Singapore University?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I study MBA(Hotel Management) in Singapore after completing S.Y.B.Com? Requirements to get admission?
  2. Scholarship to study B.Tech(ME) in Singapore? Details of education system in Singapore?
  3. Whether pursuing M.S. in Singapore makes future brighter?
  4. Procedure to get admission in National University of Singapore to study BDS? Total cost to study BDS in Singapore?
  5. How can I prepare for GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Singapore?
  6. How should I take up Architecture after 12th grade? Which exam to take up for studying in Singapore?
  7. List of good universities in Singapore offering MBA program? What is the admission criteria and the overall expenses?
  8. Can I apply next year to study in NTU, Singapore through GATE after completing B.Tech this year?
  9. Are there any good engineering colleges in Abroad like Singapore or other European Countries which take admission just by 12th board exam marks?
  10. Eligibility to study engineering at National University Singapore? Do I need to take SAT?
  11. What should I study in B.Tech to get job in TCS?
  12. Should I consider going to Singapore for M.Sc? Is Singapore a good place to study?
  13. Detailed information about GRE and TOEFL to study M.S. in Singapore University?
  14. Scope for CSE graduate in Singapore?
  15. Can I study BCA if got failed in 12th Physics and didn't study Computer? Will I get job if pursue BCA in Ranchi University?
  16. Which course to pick for M.E. in Singapore? Which university to select?
  17. Criteria to get MS admission in Singapore universities -- [Most Discussed]