17th June 2016, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility for MBA admission in National University of Singapore for B.Com student of India?

Hello Everyone, I want to do MBA from National University of Singapore. I am in my 4th semester and studying B.Com. Kindly tell me what is the eligibility criteria for Indian B.Com students for admission? How can I approach to them?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria to get admission in MBA course at National University of Singapore? Selection procedure and streams available in this university? -- [New]
  2. Requirements to study MS in National University of Singapore for Chemical student?
  3. List of best colleges of Singapore to study MBA course with fees and eligibility criteria?
  4. Procedure to get admission in National University of Singapore to study BDS? Total cost to study BDS in Singapore?
  5. Eligibility to study engineering at National University Singapore? Do I need to take SAT?
  6. Eligibility criteria to join Mechatronics Engineering at National University of Singapore?
  7. What kind of English proficiency is required for M.Sc admission in National University of Singapore? Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL for Indian students?
  8. List of good universities in Singapore offering MBA program? What is the admission criteria and the overall expenses?
  9. Last date to apply for MBA course at National University of Singapore?
  10. Which university is the best in Singapore for pursuing MBA between university of Wales, UK, JCU Australia and Grenoble France? Procedure for international students? What are the scholarships?
  11. Exams to be taken to obtain scholarship to do MBA in Singapore?
  12. Passing IELTS is necessary to join National University Singapore?
  13. Admission procedure and total expenses to study B.Tech in National University of Singapore?