19th October 2011, 08:46 PM
Unregistered

What is the admission date and fee structure to learn foreign language course? What are the different foreign languages?

what is the admission date and fees for learning foreign language course . what are the different foreign languages and what is the fees per language and class timings . may i also know the adress .

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission, duration and fee structure to study Foreign Languages programme?
  2. Which foreign language is better and from where can I learn it?
  3. How can I build my career in foreign languages after gaining work experience in BPO? I am a arts student and want to learn any suitable foreign language
  4. Job opportunities of Foreign Languages courses? What will be the monthly salary after completing Foreign Language course?
  5. Criteria for admission in certificate course in foreign language? Fee structure and subject alloted?
  6. Whether degree in foreign languages has no value?
  7. Advice on selecting foreign language in B.A(hons) course?
  8. How to learn foreign language after graduating from DU
  9. How can I get admission in the foreign language bridge course of 1 or 2 years duration in part time or full time? -- [New]
  10. Courses to learn French language with some other foreign languages?
  11. How to make my career in foreign languages after passing graduation in B.Com
  12. Which foreign language to learn apart from English?
  13. When the application form for Foreign Languages course will be distributed by DU?
  14. Foreign language which will help the software engineers? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any foreign quota in medical colleges? Fee structure and procedure for admission?
  16. Which foreign language should a B.Tech student learn?
  17. Best branch to do MBA from Foreign universities for Mechanical Engineering student? Fee structure of MBA college in Abroad?