What is the date of RPF SI Sec Exam?
plz tell me rpf si sec exam date?...please mention to me the date of it
27th December 2011, 08:18 AM
Re: What is the date of RPF SI Sec Exam?
sir i applied an application the post of sub inspector in RPF/RPSF(MALE/FEMALE) advertisement num 2/2011 vacancy of the posts 511.but i dont what is the exam date of this post. please tell me the above exam date. my mobile number 9863199296 and my Email ID. [email protected].
28th December 2011, 07:58 PM
Sir i am applied for RPF SI post.Don t know the exam date of RPF .please informe the date of exam.
Email id... [email protected] |
7th January 2012, 03:15 PM
sir i apply the post of sub inspector in RPF for adv.no 2/2011 so kindly request to u pls tell me exam date on my email [email protected]
7th January 2012, 04:58 PM
Sir i am applied for RPF SI post.Don t know the exam date of RPF .please informe the date of exam.
Email id.. [email protected] Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-date-rpf-si-sec-exam-521576.html#ixzz1kkQJjC2Y |
3rd March 2012, 03:39 PM
sir,kindly inform when will be conducted the examination date of RPF SI. Plz send in my [email protected] phone 09835504402
3rd March 2012, 03:44 PM
plz sir inform the date of RPF SI exam in my [email protected] phone 09835504402
17th April 2012, 11:58 PM
plz sir inform the date of RPF si exam in my [email protected] phone 8252585206
21st April 2012, 11:46 AM
mera bhi admit card nai aaya rpf si ka aaya ga to plz bata dijiye ga mera emmail id [email protected] phon no 9336359689 hai .............
16th June 2012, 06:57 PM
sir i apply the post of sub inspector in RPF for adv.no 2/2011 so kindly request to u pls tell me exam date on my email [email protected]
20th June 2012, 12:18 AM
sir i applied an application the post of sub inspector in RPF/RPSF(MALE/FEMALE) advertisement num 2/2011 vacancy of the posts 511.but i dont what is the exam date of this post. please tell me the above exam date. my mobile number 08409002980 and my Email ID. [email protected].
25th June 2012, 12:35 AM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1573431]Sir i am applied for rpf si plz exam date information. email id [email protected]
7th August 2012, 03:15 PM
plz mera admit card mujhe nahi mila hai exam date kya hai mere email par mera admit card send kar de [email protected]
22nd June 2015, 11:59 AM
Sir, i have finished my tenth class and my age is 17. When was exam date please tell me .i want to apply for si sec .thank you sir