5th July 2012, 08:04 PM
murali9

What is the future for MBA? Salary packages in different IIM's in India?

hello sir, i am in final year of my B.tech (mechanical engineering) and i have aggregate percentage of 86% and i am interested to do MBA in IIM's.what is the future for MBA and salary packages in different IIM's in india.

Related Questions:
  1. Salary packages for BBM+MBA graduates? -- [New]
  2. Aalary packages along with companies for B.Pharm fresher?
  3. Salary packages in Hospitals after PG Pathology? Maximum salary that I would get in India after DNG MD(Pathology)?
  4. Job Opportunities and Salary Packages after completion of B-Pharmacy course?
  5. Starting Salary Packages for M.Tech. Biotechnology Pass Outs?
  6. Which is the procedure to opt for higher studies in IIM after studying T.Y.B.Com? What is the procedure and the cost of the affiliated course?
  7. Is there any scope in Astronautics course? What about the salary packages?
  8. Expected salary after studying from IIMs?
  9. Is it a right decision to do MBA in future with LLB from Distance Learning Classes after completing B.Com with CS? In which field should I do MBA? Best private MBA institute for doing MBA? How much will be my salary after doing these courses?
  10. What is the use of studying MBA through correspondence in Administration or Human Resources from IIMS institute in Goa? Jobs which I can get after completion of MBA? What will be my salary range?
  11. What to do after BCA? is MCA the best option for me? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Scope of Architecture in India? Duration of the course and salary packages offered?
  13. Will work experience be considered if I clear the CAT entrance? I have done MSc in Organic Chemistry
  14. What will be my salary package after completion of MBA course from top 10 Colleges excluding IIMs?
  15. What are the job opportunities after passing 12th and while doing agricultural engineering?