30th May 2011, 04:42 PM
What are the jobs available for 12th passing student in Indian Railways?
after intermediate what jobs will there in railways
please reply soon.... |
25th February 2012, 06:36 PM
Re: What are the jobs available for 12th passing student in Indian Railways?
There are many job options available in Indian railways for candidates who have successfully completed their 12th. You need to attend the RRB exam as part of it. The notifications regarding the various positions will be published in the official website of railways and national news papers. Since you have completed the 12th class you can only get in to the entry level positions in different departments in railways. Some of the job positions that will be available for such candidates will be as TTI, signal staff, apprentices, clerks, Maintenance staff, Loco pilot etc
11th March 2012, 04:34 PM
Sir i am dinesh verma from bhopal .
I have got 81% in 10th and 71% in 12th. sir koi job ho to plz reply me thanks |
16th March 2012, 01:51 PM
i m satish from punjab..i have got 66% marks in 10th & 58% marks in (10 2)th.now m doing bsc it from p.t.u. and getting approx.73% marks...if any job please tell me or contact me.....9041020152..
16th March 2012, 08:15 PM
special class railway apprentice (scra) is a very important entrance exam which is conducted by upsc...by which u can get apportunity for become a class 1 officer in railway.........
u can appear in rrb examination ..... except this u can apply for signal staff, clerks, loco pilot, maintenance staff, ......etc for more information on vacancies u can visit official site of railway...or can see emloymemt news...... |
26th March 2012, 05:14 PM
I am suresh kumar, from tiruopattur(tk) vellore(dt).
I have got 60 % in 10th and 65 % in 12th.if any job please tell me or contact me Sir. my call numer 7845720928. Plz massage me sir.......... Plz...... |
20th September 2012, 06:49 PM
hai sir\mam i completed my btech.recently 2012 passout n intermediate......2008 passout.......can i get raiway job based on my inter qulifc... inter m having 78 percent.........and ple tell me how to apply.........mail me [email protected]
5th December 2012, 08:02 PM
special class railway apprentice (scra) is a very important entrance exam which is conducted by upsc...by which u can get apportunity for become a class 1 officer in railway.........
u can appear in rrb examination ..... except this u can apply for signal staff, clerks, loco pilot, maintenance staff, ......etc for more information on vacancies u can visit official site of railway...or can see emloymemt news...... |
3rd June 2013, 10:41 PM
Hi sir..myself Rupesh,i belong to Odisha..i hd passd my 10th board with 85% & 2 with 74%.so wud u plz refer me for d jobs in raliway which are eligible fr me..my contact no..7205803243,9861737390
3rd August 2013, 11:33 PM
Sir,i got 292 marks in 10th,and 432 marks in intermediate any job offers for me in railways please give me replay sir.09618865855 [email protected]
22nd August 2013, 11:04 PM
i have passed 10th from cbse board and 10+2 from u.p. board so kindly rply. how to get railway job and also apply? so plz kindly rply......... so plz give me opportunity |
25th August 2013, 08:53 PM
sir I have passed 10 with 66 % of marks and 12 with 52% and doing bsc 2nd year from maths hons. pls tell me if there is any job for me . or railway ke form kab tak nikalenge. my number is 7503028071
31st August 2013, 12:38 AM
sir i am mayank tiwarii am passed 12 th class i need a job in railway for ticket collector so plz sir give a job in railway so sir rply me .....................
1st September 2013, 02:16 AM
sir/madm i have passed in 12th humanities batch"completion of education i need to iti kgce 2 yrs aotomobile course. now am work in a private automobile company but sir am a rashtrapathy and rajyapuraskar scout. in my life a good opportunity nt cme plss tell wat am do???
4th November 2013, 01:14 PM
respected sir, my name is y./vinod ku/mar i have completed my 10'"th with 80% nd inter wth 82% nd i am doing my b.teach final year... if any vacancy couil u please inform me sir..... my mobile no 8143470302 pleaseeeeeeeeeee....sirrr....
15th November 2013, 01:40 PM
respected sir, my name is rekha.i have completed my 12th 55.5% i need a job in railway.please tell any job in railway,please replay for me my mail id is [email protected]
25th April 2014, 03:10 PM
Sir, i am Loknath Pandit from jharkhand i have got 64.6% in 10th and 51.2% in 12th (sci)
i need a job in railway. Please tell me my contact no. 9869957952 Direct or examination through |
6th October 2014, 05:22 PM
Please tell about b.pharmacy job. in ralway in tectnical job plz tell me [email protected]