16th January 2017, 11:28 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Pilot? How can I become a Pilot?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Pilot so I want to know what is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Pilot? How can I become a Pilot? Which exam do I have to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue? -- [New]
  2. Can I become a Pilot after completing class 12th with Biology? What is the minimum marks required for admission in Pilot training Institutes?
  3. What is the qualification criteria required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? What steps should I follow to become a Loco Pilot and what is the minimum percentage required?
  4. Which stream should I choose to become a Pilot? How much should I score in class 12th and which exam do I have to write?
  5. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to become a Pilot?
  6. What is the minimum qualification required to become a Pilot SL? What is the total cost of pursuing the course?
  7. How should I become a Pilot after passing class 12th?
  8. How to become a Pilot in Air Force or Commercial Pilot being a candidate of 12th class with non medical stream?
  9. Minimum percentage and other qualification required to get job as Loco Pilot?
  10. Required Percentage of Marks in 10+2 to get admission in Pilot Training School?
  11. Is it possible that if I get really good percentage in Boards then can I get into Pilot training course?
  12. How to become a Pilot after passing 12th?
  13. Am I eligible for Pilot in PIA after completing diploma in Electronics? What is the percentage requirement to become a Pilot?