16th August 2012, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

What is the possible solution to get a job after B.E Aeronautical Engineering

respected sir/madem,
my name is kalaiselvan. i am studying B.E (AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING) in third year at chennai. after my under graduate what are the possible solution to get jobs in this department.what are the types of jobs is thier in this aero department.( maximum jobs which and where)

Related Questions:
  1. Which exams do I have to give to become an Aeronautical Engineering? Job opportunities in Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  2. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I apply for Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing Bachelor in Aeronautical Engineering? Can I get Job before completion of my course?
  4. Scope of Aeronautical Engineering all over the word?
  5. Where can I search for Job Vacancies being a candidate having completed Aeronautical Engineering?
  6. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  7. Can I get a great job after joining Aeronautical Engineering? If I have Myopia then am I eligible?
  8. In which companies can I get a job after completing Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the salary offered to Aeronautical Engineers?
  9. Can I complete Aeronautical Engineering by taking educational loan? -- [New]
  10. Job opportunities for Aeronautical Engineer? Where to apply and requirements for job?
  11. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  12. Are there any job opening for Aeronautical degree studetns?