27th February 2017, 05:00 PM
Monishadevan

What is the procedure to change the University after completing 1st year Engineering?

Respected Sir, My name is Monalisa and I am pursuing my 1st year Engineering from VTU affiliated University and I am a Management student. I want to change my University so I want to know what is the procedure to change the University after completing 1st year Engineering? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to change the University from Bharadhidasan University to Kamaraj University after completing 1st year of the course?
  2. Is it possible to change University from Pune University to BAMU University after completing 1st year of B.Pharmacy course?
  3. Is it possible to change the College under the same University after completing 1st year of the course?
  4. Is it possible to change the college after completing 1st semester? What is the procedure of admission?
  5. Can I change my College from an Autonomous University in Madhya Pradesh after completing 1st year of B.Tech? What is the procedure to apply for admission?
  6. Is it possible to change the College and subject of study after completing 1st year? What is the procedure to do so? -- [New]
  7. How can I change my University form Mumbai to Kolhapur after completing 1st year B.Sc course?
  8. What is the procedure to change the University from Nagpur University to Pune University for BA 1st year?
  9. Can I change my stream from BE to B.Sc after completing 1st year of the course?
  10. Procedure to change the course from 1st year Mechanical Engineering to 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering?
  11. ?
  12. Can I change my college after completing 1st year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is possible to pursue 2nd year B.Com from Pune University after completing 1st year from Shivani University?
  14. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college