14th November 2016, 10:04 AM
rasoolmohammed5

Is it possible to change the college after completing 1st semester? What is the procedure of admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying B.E 1st year Mechanical but I wish to change my college after completing 1st semester so I want to know is it possible to change the college after completing 1st semester if yes then please tell me what is the procedure of admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to change the Diploma college after completing 1st semester of the course?
  2. Can I change my college in B.Sc 4th Semester? -- [New]
  3. Is it possible to change the College under the same University after completing 1st year of the course?
  4. Can I change my college in BCA 2nd semester?
  5. Change of college after 4th semester? What is the procedure to apply for a change?
  6. Is it possible to change the College and subject of study after completing 1st year? What is the procedure to do so?
  7. Can I change my College from an Autonomous University in Madhya Pradesh after completing 1st year of B.Tech? What is the procedure to apply for admission?
  8. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  9. Can I change my college during 1st semester of engineering? Which entrance exam to answer?
  10. Can I change my school during mid session of 1st semester?
  11. Can I change my college because of bad environment in the college?
  12. What is the procedure to change the University after completing 1st year Engineering?
  13. Can I change the college which I got in 1st allotment to the one in 4th allotment? Procedure for the change?
  14. How can I change my College under the same University after completing 3rd semester of B.Tech in ECE?
  15. What is the procedure to be followed to change college while doing B.Tech 1st year?
  16. Can I change my college to Tirunelveli College before my first semester in Trichy college?