23rd May 2013, 02:45 AM
sano sanokz

What is the procedure to get admission in BBA after studying in 12th?

i studied science in +2 can i get admission to bba from a good college;what is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in BBA after studying in 12th commerce and maths
  2. Procedure to get admission to BBA course?
  3. Procedure to get admission in BBA for a candidate who has secured 72.2% in 12th Commerce CBSE? -- [New]
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to get admission in BBA?
  5. What is the admission procedure for BFA? I am studying in 12th science
  6. Admission criteria for BBA course? List of top colleges of BBA in Chandigarh?
  7. Admission procedure and list of colleges which offers BBA under DU? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  8. Procedure to do BBA after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I study BBA after completing 12th Arts?
  10. What are the courses available for me after doing 12th Commerce in Maths? What are the courses and further studies available to me in USA, UK or Australia after 12th? What is the fee structure and admission procedure?
  11. How to take admission in BBA course in Mumbai? Names of the institutes?
  12. How to do BBA after passing 12th with 72%? What can I do to get admission in BBA?
  13. Is there any course offering combined BBA and MBA after 12th? What is the admission procedure?
  14. Admission procedure of BBA for JMI?
  15. Which is better between B.Com and BBA? I am studying bioscience in 12th
  16. Procedure for admission in BBA? What are the documents required for admission? How much is the fee?
  17. Admission in BBA for a candidate who have secured less marks in 12th standard? Job opportunities in Odisha after completing BBA?
  18. What is the procedure to take admission in medical college for MBBS? I am studying in class 12th
23rd May 2013, 11:11 AM
kumar96
Senior Member+

Default Re: What is the procedure to get admission in BBA after studying in 12th?