28th May 2011, 11:46 AM
gomu pinky

What shall I study after BSc advanced zoology and biotechnology?

hiii im gomathi.. im entering my college life. and im gonna do B.Sc advanced zoology n biotechnology... could u plz tell me what shall i study further after my UG so as to work abroad... plz plz let me knw...

1. What shall I study after completing B.Sc in Advanced Zoology & Biotechnology?
  2. Whether pursuing M.Sc through correspondence is valuable for B.Sc(Advanced Zoology & Biotechnology) student?
  3. List of universities offering M.Tech in Advance zoology and Biotechnology? I've completed B.Sc in advanced zoology and Biotechnology
  4. Job Opportunities after completion of B.Sc in Advanced Zoology and Biotechnology?
  5. Scope of advanced zoology and biotechnology? Best colleges for the same?
  6. Does Loyola College in Chennai come under Anna University? When to get the forms for BBA course in this Institute?
  7. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  8. Will I get a seat in Advanced Zoology and Biotechnology after scoring 934 in HSC exam?
  9. Scope of Government jobs after B.Sc in Medical Biotechnology or B.Sc in advance zoology and biotechnology?
  10. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  11. What are the courses offered in BIPC?
  12. Where will I get the application form for MBBS in Chennai?
  13. Can I be eligible for MSc Biotechnology after studying BSc with Botany and Chemistry and Zoology? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do MSc in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Zoology hons from DU
  15. Can I do M.Sc Biotechnology course after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  16. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  17. How to study MSc Zoology after doing BSc Zoology with 60% marks?
  18. After completing advanced diploma in Pharmaceutical Management and BSc Biotechnology what should I do next?
26th July 2011, 04:40 PM
0nitesh

Default Re: What shall I study after BSc advanced zoology and biotechnology?

Students who have finished their graduation in the field of biotechnology can either opt for higher studies or try for jobs. They have an option to do research too as biotechnology is one of the most emerging fields of study. They have an option to study and work in India or overseas. Details on what to do after graduating in Biotechnology are given below.
2nd August 2011, 09:00 AM

after finished my B.Sc zoology, what are the courses available for higher education?
4th September 2011, 01:36 PM

what shall i study after Bsc zoology though i'm not intrested to do Msc zoology?
7th November 2011, 08:39 PM

i am doing B.Sc advanced zoology & biotech, what companies will offer me a job after completing my PG and what will be my salary?
10th March 2012, 02:35 PM

i am doing B.sc advanced zoology and biotechnology.which companies wil offer me a job. or what's the best higher study courses after the bsc.................. and kindly tell me about the salary.................... please.............
2nd June 2012, 11:45 AM

frnds im studying b.s.c advanced zoology and biotechnology,and am final year nw .yeah am nt well stugdying boy i hve 3 arrear in my ug .i need go further . so plz
2nd June 2012, 08:05 PM

i want to know about advanced zoology and biotechnology
2nd February 2013, 09:30 PM

my name is chandra mohan now i studying BSc zoology with biotechnology after finishing the course what are the studies for me in biotech feild
31st March 2013, 06:02 PM

i am varsha now i am completed 2 (biomaths student with 75%) Ist really better to chose bsc advanced zoology and biotechnology?
1st May 2013, 09:28 AM

i need to know what should i study after BSC-ADVANCED ZOOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY
10th May 2013, 08:55 PM

i am yuva i am doing bsc advanced zoology and biotecnology which company offers me job after completing my pg and what will be the starting salary
11th May 2013, 02:13 PM

what is the scope for advanced zoo&bio-tech
3rd November 2013, 08:19 PM

I am doing my final year advanced zoology and biotechnology .what can I study after for better jobs?
14th November 2014, 12:12 PM

Hai!!wat can i do after completing bsc advanced zoology and biotechnology..?
19th May 2016, 09:37 PM

what job is preferable after doing this study(advanced zoology and biotechnology)????
20th June 2019, 04:34 PM

I've completed bsc advanced zoology and biotechnology... Now i want study forensic.. If it is possible? Please tell me
3rd August 2021, 05:53 PM

Iam willing to choose b.sc advance zoology and biotechnology I have a question that what can I do after the completion of my ug degree