5th September 2012, 02:16 PM
sareer bhat

What should I do to get a Government Job after completion of Masters Degree in Urdu?

Hello sir, i have completed my masters degree in urdu at kashmir university and at present i am persuing B.ed. What should i do now to get a govt job.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I choose for became urdu teacher (government)? I have done my 12th(60%) with urdu and B.Sc(55%) with bio stream?
  2. How to get a government job after doing masters degree in MSc mathematics? How to get a government job?
  3. Will I be eligible for government jobs after completion of B.Tech with 67% marks?
  4. Which course to take after Graduation? M.A English or M.Sc?
  5. How to get a government job in NSG in Ireland after completion of BSc NSG degree
  6. How to get a Government job after completion of degree?
  7. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  8. How to get a government job after completing degree? -- [New]
  9. Is it a right decision to do masters in food technology from Canada? What should I choose to get assured job after completion of Masters program in Canada?
  10. After completion of degree from KSOU can I opt for a government job as well as master degree?
  11. What kind of master degree is essential in India to go to abroad and work?
  12. Whether I should apply for job or do Masters after B.Pharma?
  13. Is it possible to complete Ph.D course without completion of Masters Degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may I get a job in MP or UP? I am 45 years old double MA(In urdu) and having Ph.D degree?
  15. Am I eligible for NET, SET exam after completing BCA with 76%
  16. Can I do Masters degree and B.Ed degree in the same year? Can I enroll in masters after 6 months completion of B.Ed?
  17. How to seek government job after doing masters in food and nutrition?