1st June 2016, 04:05 PM
vishii tyagi

What should I do to have a career in Psychology after completion of 12th with commerce?

Hello,

I am in class 12th with commerce right now,i want to do psychology as career but I don't have psychology as a subject so can i be able to do psychology further? Who can provide me the details on the same? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Counselling Psychology after completing 12th Commerce?
  2. Procedure to join Clinical Psychology course after completion of B.Sc in Psychology? List of Institutes offering this course in Distance Learning? Career Options for me after completion of this course?
  3. Career options available after completion of 12th for Commerce students?
  4. M.Sc in Psychology is possible after B.A. in Psychology?
  5. What career option should I opt related to commerce stream after completion of my 12th? Currently I am studying in 11th -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What shall I do after completion of 12th Class? Procedure to join CA course after completion of 12th Class?
  7. How can I score well in Psychology? What are lucrative career options after 12th?
  8. Is B.A Psychology a better course for commerce student?
  9. Can i do Psychology after 12th with Sociology subject?
  10. Various career options available in Psychology after PCB with Psychology in 11th and 12th?
  11. How many courses are available for my better career after completion of graduation in commerce
  12. What are the various career opportunities available in psychology after M.Sc?
  13. How to switch to psychology after passing 12th commerce?
  14. What are the career opportunities after completion of 12th commerce?
  15. Can I study B.Sc(Psychology) if studying 12th Science with Psychology as an optional subject?
  16. Can I study M.Sc(Psychology) after completion of B.A. in same domain?
  17. What is the average cut off for Commerce student to get admission in BA Psychology?