19th April 2017, 11:55 AM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow after completing Intermediate for pursuing PhD in Hindi?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to pursue PhD in Hindi so I want to know what steps should I follow after completing Intermediate for pursuing PhD in Hindi? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the steps that I should follow after completing B.Com to become a SI?
  2. What steps should I follow to become an Air Hostess after completing my Intermediate with Commerce stream?
  3. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  4. Can I study PhD after completing M.Ed? Will that be helpful in future for getting a job?
  5. What steps should I follow after completing BA to become an Air Hostess? What is the Physical requirements?
  6. How to do Ph.D in Psychology?
  7. What steps should I follow to become a Pilot after completing my Graduation with B.Sc?
  8. Which stream should I choose for Intermediate to become a Chartered Accountant? What steps should I follow to become a Charted Accountant?
  9. Can I get admission in PhD in Hindi course if secure 50% in M.A.? Procedure to get admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Universities for pursuing PhD in Hindi
  11. What steps should I follow for pursuing Diploma after 6 years of completing class 12th? Am I eligible to apply for VOCLET this year? -- [New]
  12. What are the steps to be followed for doing Ph.D in Barathanatiyam?
  13. What steps should I follow to become an Astronomer in any of the Indian Space Organisation after completing B.Sc?
  14. What are the next steps I need to follow after completing graduation with psychology? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to follow for doing Ph.D in Hindi?
  16. What is the procedure followed to get admission for Ph.D Hindi in IGNOU? Is there any entrance exam to be given?