1st August 2011, 05:53 PM
DAS SANTU

What is the total number(Tier II+Interview) for final selection for A category posts in SSC graduate level exam?

what will be the total number ( tier 2 + interview) for final selection for A category posts in ssc graduate level exam ?

9th August 2011, 01:45 PM

Default Re: What is the total number(Tier II Interview) for final selection for A category posts in SSC graduate level exam?

cut off marks of non quallified candidates in cgl tier1 exam 2011

5th September 2011, 12:14 PM

Default Re: What is the total number(Tier II Interview) for final selection for A category posts in SSC graduate level exam?

We r waiting for answer. Plz upload as early as possible.

8th September 2011, 04:01 PM

what will be the cut off for tier 2

11th October 2011, 07:47 PM

i m qualified for non interview post in ssc-cgl-2011 so my selection is final or not now

2nd November 2011, 05:11 PM

My number is 356 in ur so kya chance hai scheme a post ke liye

1st January 2012, 05:48 PM

Smile Re: What is the total number(Tier II+Interview) for final selection for A category posts in SSC graduate level exam?

Originally Posted by DAS SANTU View Post
what will be the total number ( tier 2 + interview) for final selection for A category posts in ssc graduate level exam ?
i get 303 MARKS IN TIER-2 EXAM PLS TELL ME EXPECTED CUT OFF MARKS OF FINAL RESULT

14th January 2012, 06:49 PM

Sir i was selected in non interview post in cgl2011 and also i did dest well. But i am confused whether i'll get tax assistant or not as my mark is 295 n i am obc candidate. Pls do reply me

30th January 2013, 08:42 PM

what are the total number of interview posts in ssc 2013, and if some one clears the non interview posts , is he selected