11th November 2011, 11:05 PM
Unregistered

What types of posts are available after passing IAPS entrance exam? How much will be the salary?

which types of post will we get after passing iaps exam. what will be the salari

Related Questions:
  1. Posts available for Electrical engineer along with MBA? Qualification required and entrance exam?
  2. Can I get a job after B.Com? Where can I get a job?
  3. What should be the starting salary after passing IAS entrance exam?
  4. What is the salary after B.Pharmacy? -- [New]
  5. When can I apply for bank PO entrance exam? What is the procedure for the same?
  6. How should I make career in Environment and Forestry in Government Sector if I am graduate in Maths(Honors)? Which are the posts available for it? Eligibility criteria and salary after passing the course?
  7. How can I make career in Environment and Forestry in Government Sector if I am a graduate in Maths(Honors)? Which are the posts available for me? Eligibility criteria and salary after passing the course?
  8. What is the qualification to get a job in Indian Railways?
  9. Types of questions asked in the exam of M.Com from DU? Where is the course material available for the entrance exam?
  10. When is the Navy Non Technical Vacancy?
  11. Which types of jobs are available after doing MSc Chemistry? Salary after doing the course?
  12. What types of posts are there in Merchant Navy? What is the age requirement?
  13. What kind of posts are available in L&T for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) candidate? What salary I will get? Procedure to get job?
  14. Pay of FCI Assistant Grade 3, Assistant Professor and SDO in NTPC as per Sixth Pay Commission?
  15. How much salary is offered in hand to FCI Category 3 posts? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What types of jobs are available for ECE students?
  17. Initial Posts given after Passing IAS Exam?