13th July 2010, 10:51 AM
karthika.d

When will the VAO exam start and from where to get the application form?

Dear sir/madam,i want to know when will be the vao exams,and where to get the application form and when will be published.and please give me the details of other government exam and mention what the qualification required for that i request you to guide me

27th June 2011, 10:13 PM
kritika@Hans

Default Re: When will the VAO exam start and from where to get the application form?

Will cover General appreciation and understanding of Science including matters of everyday observations and experience as may be expected of a well educated person who has not made any special study of any scientific discipline.

irds, Environment and Ecology, Elements and Compounds. Acids, Bases and Salts and Allied Subjects, Motion, Newton’s Laws of Motion- Properties of Matter, Electricity, National Laboratories and other related topics.
29th June 2011, 07:09 PM
vidh

Default Re: When will the VAO exam start and from where to get the application form?

This exam is conducted by TNPSC.
VAO exam was conducted on 20th February 2011.
Results of VAO 2011 will be released on June 2011.

For more details:www.tnpsc.gov.in
29th June 2011, 09:50 PM
rniteshkmr

you can get the information from the below link kindly refer it.

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/schedule_exam.htm
29th June 2011, 11:13 PM
naving

27.02.2011 is the exam start date Of vao and you can fill application by online
30th June 2011, 04:21 PM

CAN I APPLY FOR TNPSC GROUP 1 EXAM EVENTHOUGH I M DOING FINAL YEAR
11th July 2011, 04:57 PM

Dear sir/madam i'm deepna now i'm completed my BCA next going to do MBA HR. i wank to know about VOA exam.... how to apply???? what is the procedure actually??? please
give me the details and guide me....

Thanks and Regards
Deepna.
6th September 2011, 01:48 PM

when VAO exam will be conducted for 2012 batch ....which boooks we have to refer
8th October 2011, 10:05 PM

when VAO exam will be conducted for 2012 batch...
7th December 2011, 02:23 PM

Dear sir/mam,
now i am doing B.E(EEE) third year.when can i attened the vao exam?
24th March 2012, 01:40 PM

when will the VAO exam start??
19th July 2012, 10:52 PM

when is the VAO exam application last date & where is application form we buy it?
30th July 2012, 04:21 PM

when is the VAO exam application last date & where is application form we buy it?
please let me know when the next VAO exam starts
25th August 2012, 08:12 PM

last date for apply vao exam in the current year?
1st July 2013, 07:22 PM
ravigovindan

Talking Re: When will the VAO exam start and from where to get the application form?

i do not know