25th December 2011, 06:41 PM
minkal55

Where should I start preparation for MS being a candidate of 2nd year B.Tech of PTU?

Im a student of b.tech 2nd yr of ptu and i want to prepare for M.S . from where should i start the preparation?

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  2. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How to start preparation for Civil Exam being a candidate having completed B.Tech course?
  4. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  5. Is it right time for me to start preparation for Civils being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course?
  6. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  7. How to start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  8. Where should I start preparation for CAT and GMAT Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Engineering?
  9. How to start my preparation from college days to become an IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  10. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I get admission in IIT for M.Tech I am a 2nd year student -- [New]
  12. How to prepare for IAS? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  13. Procedure for admission in M.E after 2nd year EC engineering? When can I start the preparation?
  14. What should be the preparation for IES besides college studies? Is it better to start preparing in 2nd year or should I do it from 3rd year onwards?
  15. Which subjects I have to start with for preparation of GPAT? How to prepare for Pharmacognosy?
  16. How to start preparation for CDS exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year