18th January 2012, 10:06 PM

Will my application form get rejected after using Whitener on it?

Is there any possibility that my applicatiom form could get reject if i have used whitner while filling the form?

24th January 2012, 04:33 PM
krithika.mm

Default Re: Will my application form get rejected after using Whitener on it?

This only subjective. Most application forms which are processed manually do not get rejected by the use of whitener. But certain forms which are computer-processed are rejected.
Although this may not be the case always, I suggest you find out about it and take necessary measures.
23rd September 2012, 04:27 PM

sir i posted with photo and sign are not in correct manner can i post once again
25th December 2012, 11:39 AM

Dont worry your form will not get rejected as far as you have paid for the form and your application number is visible on the form.. And you dont need to send form again since minor mistakes are ignored manually.No one has time to find such mistakes in bulk of forms. More than 13 Lakhs formed have been filled this year.
14th March 2013, 06:45 PM

Sir i used whitner in my form. Will it be rejected?
2nd June 2018, 11:14 AM

Sir, i have applied for civil judge requirement . In the application form i filled my 12th Std percentage is 60.75 but my actual percentage is 60.91 whether it will make any problem during certificate verification ,, kindly guide me sir
25th August 2019, 05:47 PM

Will my ntse form be rejected after applying whitener on it?
1st October 2020, 12:06 AM

I have use whitener in my b.ed paper is the question is rejected or not...
15th January 2021, 08:54 PM

Is there any problem if whitener is used in Pg Indira Gandhi single girl child scholarship? Please reply asap.
25th January 2021, 11:33 PM

Can I use whitener in bank forms