26th August 2012, 04:14 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam for Merchant Navy? I am pursuing B.Tech in applied electronics engineering

i am pursing my b.tech in applied electronics engineering..........rght now i am in 3rd year..............so there is any enterance examination for mrchant navy in 3rd year.............

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Btech ECE join Merchant Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for merchant navy after pursing B.E in electronics and communication branch
  3. What is the criteria to join Merchant Navy? I have completed Polytechnic in industrial electronics
  4. What is the criteria to join Merchant Navy? I have completed Polytechnic in Industrial electronics
  5. Can I join Merchant Navy being a candidate pursuing final year of EEE and at an age of 19 years? How to apply for Merchant Navy?
  6. Can i do MSc in Physics through IGNOU distance?
  7. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  8. Can I join Merchant Navy directly after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. How to join Merchant Navy for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation having secured 57% in 12th? -- [New]
  10. Is it possible to join merchant navy while pursuing engineering in electrical and electronics stream?
  11. Merchant navy after B.Tech in Electronics? Information about exams to be written, Syllabus of the exam and date of entrance test?
  12. How to get a Job in Merchant Navy being a candidate pursuing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  13. Can i join merchant navy after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech ETC? Is Liverpool university good for merchant navy training?
  14. How to do M.Sc in Physics in Distance Learning through IGNOU?
  15. Can I join Merchant Navy after doing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?