22nd January 2018, 10:33 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion of BA English with global business context?

I am studying BA English for the global business context. My question is this degree eligible for the government job or not. Can you please provide me with the right details? What are the minimum criteria which I need to complete? Awaiting to get the answer.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for Lecturer job in government colleges after completion of my BA, B.Ed and MA in English? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Best colleges to study PG Diploma in Global Business Operations? Scope available after completion of this course?
  3. Is there a chance for me to get the government job after completion of B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion completion of BA graduation from IGNOU?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for government job in Bihar after completion of CTET?
  6. Job opportunities after completion of BBA degree?
  7. List of government jobs after completing engineering through distance?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for any government jobs if I have completed masters in English?
  9. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of inter studies?
  10. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of B.E Mechanical Engineering with 62% marks?
  11. How can I get a government job after completion of vocational inter in EET group?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for the government job after completion of B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics?
  13. Am I eligible for getting a government job after completion of diploma course?
  14. Procedure to apply and get state or central government jobs after completion of MA English?
  15. Am I eligible to get the government job after completion of MA English without clearing CTET exam?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for any government or railway job after completion of diploma course?