16th March 2015, 06:27 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if pursuing 1st year of B.Sc(Zoology)?

Hello,
I am a student of B.Sc(Zoology) in 1st year.
I have completed my 12th with both Biology and Math.
I want to join Indian Navy.
Kindly tell me now I am eligible to join or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 18 years old B.Sc 1st semester pursuing candidate?
  2. How should I apply for Indian Navy pursuing final year of B.Com course? When will be the date of exam for this? Am I eligible to join Indian Navy with a height of 4'8"?
  3. Am I eligible to join Indian Army having completed 12th with Commerce and without Mathematics and pursuing final year of BBA?
  4. how can i join indian navy being in final year?
  5. Is it possible to join Indian Navy after scoring 56.9% in 12th PCM?
  6. Exam for women to join Indian Navy? Criteria and selection pattern?
  7. How can I join Indian Navy being a B.Com 2nd year student?
  8. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to join Indian Navy after completing senior secondary with commerce?
  10. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  11. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy? Requirements for it?
  12. Can I join Indian Navy after completing 12th with 50%?
  13. Am I eligible to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 1st year of B.Sc? Which Entrance Exam should I give for this?
  14. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  15. How can I join Indian Navy being a candidate at an age of above 19 years and pursuing 2nd year of BE?
  16. Career in indian navy after b.tech? Exams and dates?
  17. How to join Indian Navy Job when I am a 25 years old B.E Graduates?