25th July 2016, 01:31 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to be selected for the post of JTO in BSNL after completing B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation?

Hello Sir, I am a B.Tech. graduate in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation. I want to know that am I eligible to be selected for the post of JTO in BSNL? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply in BSNL JTO recruitment for B.Tech(Applied Electronics & Instrumentation) graduate?
  2. Am I eligible for JTO exam after passing B.Tech with Applied Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for JTO? I am doing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  4. Am I eligible for BSNL JTO if I am a student of electronics and instrumentation final year
  5. What should I study after completing Diploma in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation?
  6. How can a IT student join BSNL as a JTO?
  7. What can I do after diploma in Electrical engineering?
  8. Can I study B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering being a Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  9. What procedure should I follow to do Project in ISRO being a candidate pursuing B.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation?
  10. Best university in Germany for M.S. in Robotics/Instrumentation & Automation for a candidate who have secured 66% in B.Tech Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  11. Whether Computer Science students are eligible for JTO post in BSNL or not?
  12. Eligibility to apply for CTET after completing diploma Engineering in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation? -- [New]
  13. Is it possible to get government job after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation from private college?
  14. Will there be BSNL JTO exam this year? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can a B.tech graduate in Applied Electronics & instrumentation take PG in IT or CS stream?