11th February 2013, 10:15 PM
vivekoli

Am I eligible for BSNL JTO if I am a student of electronics and instrumentation final year

sir i am student of electronics & instrumentataion final year ,is i am eligible for bsnl jto

Related Questions:
  1. What will be the exact criteria for B.Tech pre final year candidate to appear for BSNL JTO Exam?
  2. Are final year students eligible for BSNL JTO exam held in May?
  3. Eligibility criteria for BSNL JTO entrance exam? Can I apply for BSNL JTO entrance exam while in final year CSE department? What is the fees for general student?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for JTO? I am doing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  5. Eligibility for BSNL JTO exam for 3rd year Electronics and communication student?
  6. How can I apply for a job in BSNL and Telecom company? I am a B.E Final year student from Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
  7. Am I eligible for JTO exam after passing B.Tech with Applied Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  8. How to apply for Job in BSNL and Telcom Companies being a candidate of final year BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  9. What is the date of BSNL JTO exam? For which other exams can I apply for?
  10. What is the syllabus for BSNL JTO exam? BEst coaching center for BSNL JTO exam
  11. Date of results of forms of JTO(BSNL) and DMRC for general candidates? Syllabus of a student?
  12. Is it true that BSNL is in losses and there are no posts in JTO?
  13. Can a 6th Sem Student apply for BSNL JTO exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. When to apply for BSNL JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of IT?
  15. How can I apply for BSNL JTO post? I am a final year student of B.Tech ECE
  16. How to apply for BSNL JTO? I am a final year B.Tech ECE student -- [New]
  17. Exam process and seats for BSNL JTO exam for Electronics & Communication branch student?