31st December 2016, 05:23 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for bank and government jobs after my B.Com general graduation from Calcutta university?

I am studying B.Com general from Calcutta university. Can I appear for bank and government jobs after completing my graduation. What percentage is required for these exams?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I appear for bank and government jobs after my B.Com general graduation from Calcutta university?
  2. How to apply for any bank exam after completing graduation from Calcutta University
  3. Can I study MCA from IGNOU? I am a B.Com commerce general student from Calcutta University
  4. Can I get admission to study LLB in Calcutta University being a General graduate?
  5. What is the maximum time limit available for doing B.Com graduation under Calcutta University?
  6. Scope after graduation from Calcutta University?
  7. Possibility to study M.A.(English) for B.A.(General) student of Calcutta University?
  8. Graduation based exam in government sector after graduation from EIILM University? B.Ed eligibility after graduation from it?
  9. Is it mandatory to have post graduation done before applying for Government bank jobs?
  10. What should I do after 12th commerce to get the banking job? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study MCA from IGNOU with low marks in graduation
  12. B.Com 3rd year Accounts question paper of Calcutta University?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Government Bank jobs after scoring below 60% marks in Graduation? -- [New]
  14. What kind of jobs I can opt after completion of graduation in Banking and Insurance?
  15. Jobs in banking sector after doing Economics honours?
  16. Can I do graduation twice from two different university with the gap of 6 years between them?
  17. Am I eligible to get admission for LLB in Calcutta University after completion of graduation in political science with 59% marks?
  18. Am I eligible for MSc in geo informatics after completing graduation from Calcutta University