5th November 2016, 06:07 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IAS exam after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?

Respected Sir, I am a student of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication and I want to become an IAS officer. I want to know am I eligible to apply for IAS exam after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for IAS after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  2. Can I apply for IAS after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  3. What all government exams I can apply for after completion of B.Tech electronics and communication?
  4. How to prepare for IAS exam after doing B.Tech from electronics and communication
  5. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exam after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [New]
  7. How to do PG in Automotive Electronics after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  8. Which subjects should I prefer for IAS exam preparation? I have completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication
  9. What is the criteria to apply for job after electronics and communication
  10. How to get CDC after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication
  11. Which government job is best suitable after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  12. Examination pattern and procedure to apply for IAS/KAS exam -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Should I prepare for IAS or IES exam after passing electronics and communication engineering?
  14. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  15. Is it possible to do interior designing after completing my B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering?
  16. How to do interior designing after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering?