19th February 2012, 07:30 PM
tamaka

Which subjects should I prefer for IAS exam preparation? I have completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication

my name is rishi thakur and i have completed my b.tech in electronics and communication,could u please suggest me which subjects should i prefer for IAS exam preparation.

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects can I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication? Will the public administrator and history subjects are good for me?
  2. How to prepare for IAS exam after doing B.Tech from electronics and communication
  3. How to prepare for IAS? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  4. How to prepare for CAT Exam from the joining of B.Tech? Which books should I prefer?
  5. What all government exams I can apply for after completion of B.Tech electronics and communication? -- [New]
  6. How to do PG in Automotive Electronics after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  7. Books which I should prefer for general studies and optional subjects like Indian history and Public administration for preparation of IAS
  8. Can I apply for IAS after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  9. Can I apply for IAS after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering
  10. My life goal ias
  11. List of universities in Germany for MSc after completing electronics and communication?
  12. Best books for preparation for IAS for B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering student?
  13. How to start preparation for IAS exam while pursuing CSE?
  14. How to join IAS exam after passing B.Tech? Which subjects should I choose as optional subject?
  15. Optional subjects in the IAS preliminary exam -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to get CDC after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication
  17. How to clear GPSC after completing B.E Electronics and Communication? Which are the main subjects?