15th January 2017, 03:49 PM
Unregistered

How can I join the Indian Army in the Medical field? What is the qualification criteria required?

Respected Sir, My name is Jafril and I am studying in class 10th now, I want to join the Indian Army Medical field after completing class 10th. I want to know how can I join the Indian Army in the Medical field? What is the qualification criteria required? Do I have to write any entrance exam for that? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Qualification criteria for joining the Indian Army as a Psychologist?
  2. What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to join the Indian Army? What is the age limit to apply for the Indian Army?
  3. What is the Qualification and Physical criteria required to join the Indian Army?
  4. How can a girl join the Indian Army after completing BA? What are the qualification and Physical criteria required?
  5. How can I join Indian Army being a 12th female candidate? Qualification required to join?
  6. What qualification is needed for Medical Officer post in Army? How to apply for the post?
  7. What should I do after class 10th to join the Indian Army? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Army?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria required required to join the Indian Army as a Soldier?
  9. Which wings of Army is best for 12th with Science holder? Eligibility criteria and educational qualification required for it?
  10. Procedure to join Indian Army? Criteria for selection? Qualifications required for admission?
  11. Procedure to join Indian army for BCA student?
  12. Am I eligible to join in Indian Army after completion of diploma course?
  13. How can I join the Indian Navy? What is the qualification criteria required? -- [New]
  14. How to join Indian Army after passing 10th? What is the criteria to join Indian Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the procedure and eligibility for application of Indian Army?