14th March 2017, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job at ISRO after 13 years of school teaching?

I am 41 years old. My qualification is M.Sc physics, B.Ed. I Have 13 years school teaching experience. Can I get jobs related with M.Sc physics in ISRO, Bhabha atomic centre,and other prestigious institutions?

Related Questions:
  1. Teaching opportunities in any Government school for 43 years old M.Sc(Biochemistry) postgraduate who has 15 years of Teaching experience in Abu Dhabi?
  2. Guidelines to get a permanent job at the age of 49 years?
  3. What should I do to get PRT job having four years of teaching experience?
  4. Procedure to get teaching level job in polytechnic -- [New]
  5. How to get a job in government school? I have completed TYBA from Mumbai University
  6. What is the eligibility criteria for doing B.Ed? Am I eligible if I have teaching experience for 5 years?
  7. What can I do to get a government job after doing NTT with 78% marks and with 4 years experience in teaching in recognized school Punjab?
  8. What are the jobs other than private school teacher after B.Sc, M.A in Maths and B.Ed with 4 years of experience?
  9. Am I eligible to teaching job in government school? I am 38 years old science graduate
  10. Getting a teaching job without B.ed degree in private schools? How much salary can I expect?
  11. Am I eligible for the government job after having 10 years of teaching field experience in high school?
  12. Can I get a job in ISRO after completing PG in ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for the government job after completion of M.Com course with 10 years of experience high school teaching?
  14. Possibility to get job in Kendriya Vidyalaya School for an experienced Teacher?
  15. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  16. How to switch school for teaching job?
  17. How should I prepare myself in 2 years of time period to get job in ISRO?