2nd March 2018, 06:48 PM
Unregistered

Coaching classes for preparation of UPSC Civil Service exam in Allahabad and Lucknow?

Hello, I am interest to give Civil Services exams of central level that is UPSC. I am studying in final year of my graduation. I am planning to join coaching class to prepare for Civil Service exam. So, kindly refer me some reputed coaching for my preparation anywhere in Allahabad. My 2nd reference is Lucknow. So, kindly suggest me.

17th March 2018, 09:08 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Coaching classes for preparation of UPSC Civil Service exam in Allahabad and Lucknow?

Best Coaching Institutes for UPSC Civil Service Exam in Allahabad:

<> Dhyeya IAS
Ph. No: 0532 226 0189
Address: 2nd & 3rd Floor, Shri Ram Tower, 17C, Sardar Patel Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh-211001
http://www.dhyeyaias.com/

<> Chanakya IAS Academy, Allahabad
Ph. No: 097213 62333
Address: 10B/1, Data Tower, 1st Floor, Patrika Chauraha, Tashkand Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad, Uttar Prades-211001

Best Coaching Institutes for UPSC Civil Service Exam in Lucknow:

@ Prepare IAS Coaching in Lucknow
Ph. No: 087563 34461
Address: B-2/ M-32 Sector-B SBI Colony, Near Ram Ram Bank Churaha, Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226021
http://prepareiascoaching.com/

@ Sarthak IAS-Best Coaching in Lucknow
Ph. No: 093683 65868
Address: Gyan Bhawan, Behind Indian Oil office, 1st Floor, Above modern Book Centre, Beside sahara building tower, Kapoorthala, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226024
http://www.aboutias.com/
24th March 2018, 11:35 AM
manojbadoniya
Senior Member+

Default Re: Coaching classes for preparation of UPSC Civil Service exam in Allahabad and Lucknow?

You want to make your career in Civil Services then you need to study harder because there is very stiff competition in civil services and every single year lakhs of candidates appear for this exam but only a few candidates gets qualified for the job.