30th July 2016, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for BPSC exam? Best coaching institutes for the preparation of BPSC in India?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Com Honors and my ambition is to creak BPSC exam. Please tell me how to prepare for it? Best coaching institutes for the preparation of BPSC in India?

31st July 2016, 08:42 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for BPSC exam? Best coaching institutes for the preparation of BPSC in India?

BPSC stands for Bihar Public Service Commission and the examination is conducted for recruitment of candidates as officer within the state.

The examination is conducted in three stages as Preliminary, Main and Interview so for Preliminary you have to work on General knowledge, English and Mathematics.

Candidates after that have to qualify in Mains paper where there is subjective paper for that you require better preparation in detail as it is a subjective paper. So you need to prepare for examination as according to syllabus of examination.

Almost all the coaching institution which offers the UPSC offers preparation for PSC. Some of best coaching for examination are :-

Vajiram and Ravi.

Alternative Learning Skill.

Dhirsti I.A.S.

RAU'S I.A.S.
1st August 2016, 01:06 AM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for BPSC exam? Best coaching institutes for the preparation of BPSC in India?

How to prepare for BPSC Examination:

To prepare for BPSC exam you need to have good preparation and strategy. Selection is done on the basis of the written Examination. So make sure you score good marks in Preliminary examination and main examination to get job finally. Besides all this best books help you in scoring good marks.

>> Pratiyogita Darpan
>> All NCERT Books
>> Lucent GK Book
>> Pratiyogita Darpan
>> BPSC Exam Previous Papers

Best institutes of BPSC Examination in India are
** Pragya Civil Services
** Winning Edge
** The Flame Academy
** Civil Services Plus