20th March 2015, 12:53 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and procedure to apply in Indian Statistical Service exam for B.Stats candidate?

Sir,
I am studying B.Stats in Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi.
I want to apply in Indian Statistical Service Examination.
Kindly tell me the details of this service exam
and procedure for applying.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and eligibility criteria of Indian Statistical Service exam?
  2. When the notification of Indian Statistical Services recruitment exam will be released? Eligibility to apply?
  3. Indian Statistical Service Exam, Statistics - IV Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Can I apply for Indian Statistical Service examination after M.Sc. (Mathematics)?
  5. Indian Statistical Service Statistics - III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Indian Statistical Service Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Am I eligible to apply in Indian Statistical Service if having B.Com and M.Com with Statistics?
  8. Indian Statistical Service exam question papers
  9. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech, 10th and 12th to sit for IES? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Solution of last year Indian Statistical Service exam?
  11. Percentage required in B.Stats to apply for Indian Statistical Service exam? Coaching classes for preparation in Delhi? -- [New]
  12. Am i eligible for Indian Statistical Service exam after passing MSc Ag(Statistics)
  13. Indian Statistical Institute MS in Library and Information Science Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Statistical Service exam if pursuing M.S. 3rd semester?
  15. Previous 5 years questions papers with solutions for Indian Statistical Service entrance exam?
  16. Can I appear in Indian Statistical Service exam with M.Sc degree of Open university?
  17. How to download model question papers of Indian Statistical Service?