12th December 2016, 10:09 PM
mevinod

How can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th Arts stream with Mathematics?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th Arts stream but I have Mathematics as a subject. I want to join the Indian Air Force so I want to know how can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th Arts stream with Mathematics? Which exam do I have to attempt? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Air Force after completing 12th in Arts stream with mathematics?
  2. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
  3. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing B.Sc Physics without Maths?
  4. What is the procedure to join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th? How can I apply for the exam?
  5. Can I join the Indian Air Force after pursuing Graduation with Arts stream? Which exam do I have to write to join the Indian Air Force?
  6. How can I join Indian Air force as a Pilot after passing 12th standard in Arts stream
  7. How can a girl candidate join Indian air force after completing 12th from arts stream?
  8. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th (PCB)? What is the procedure to join the Air Force? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility to join Indian Air force after completing graduation in Arts stream?
  10. How to join Indian Air Force after completion of 12th? Percentage required to join?
  11. How can I join Indian Air Force after completing 12th PCB?
  12. What should I do to join Indian Air Force after 12th Arts?
  13. How to join Indian Air Force after completing 12th class with 83% marks in medical stream
  14. What to do after completing 12th class? I am studying in class 12th
  15. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]