16th February 2017, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

How to get job in government banking field, having 4 years of experience in private sector?

Dear Sir, I am Shekar. I will be completing my B.Tech in 2017 in distance category. I have 4 years of work experience in medical field in private sector. Now I wanted to try for government jobs in banking field. I knew, I have forgotten my basics in studies due to distance education. How can I improve my study skills and should I go for any coaching institute? I got 80% marks in SSC, 70% in Diploma and almost 60% in B.Tech. I wanted to resign my job.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  2. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  3. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  4. Is correspondence degree accepted in Private Banking sector? Can I get a job in Private or Government Banks at the age of 38 years?
  5. Is there any possibility for me to get a good private sector job after having experience with Government job?
  6. What is the different of salary we will get in private jobs and government jobs? What is the scope for both sectors?
  7. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  8. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  9. How should I prepare for interviews in banking sector? I have 2 years engineering work experience in power sector
  10. What are the jobs available in government sector in IT field? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to get job in Banking sector with experience in a private company?
  12. Is it possible for me to get a job in government or private sector after getting retired from Indian Army?
  13. Is it possible to get a job in government sector if I have experience in private sector as data entry operator?