12th November 2016, 05:37 PM
Unregistered

Is correspondence degree accepted in Private Banking sector? Can I get a job in Private or Government Banks at the age of 38 years?

Hello Sir, Is correspondence degree accepted in Private Banking Sector? I would like to join correspondence B.Com degree if it is valid. After the completion of B.Com degree I want to get employed in Private bank and Government Banks. I have 18 years of total experience and in this 9.5 year Co-op Banking. My age is 38 years now and I have complete the degree through distance it is valid? What is the last age for experienced candidates to apply for the posts in private Banks?
Regards,
Anilss.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the age limit followed for private banking sector? -- [New]
  2. Can I get a job in private Banks after completing Graduation from correspondence?
  3. How can I find a job in private sector banks at the age of 32? I am currently in banking sector only
  4. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  5. Any vacancies in Banking and government sector in Gujarat? How to get jobs in private banks?
  6. Can ladies get bank jobs? How can I apply for the same?
  7. What is the difference between nationalized and private sector bank? Which job would be better?
  8. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  9. What are the job positions in Banking Sector after M.A Economics? How can I get job in private banks?
  10. Can a B.Sc Computer Science holder apply for job in private sector banks? List of vacancies in all private sector banks?
  11. Is Graduation degree from Annamalai University valid for jobs in private banks?
  12. How to get jobs in Private Banks? I want to make a career in private banking sector through PO or Clerical Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am i eligible for Bank PO exam with 45% marks in graduation?