12th December 2016, 01:00 PM
Unregistered

Which Inter college should a Person join to become an Air Force Officer?

Respected Sir, My brother want to become an Air Force Officer and he is now studying in class 10th so I want to know which Inter college should a Person join to become an Air Force Officer? What is the procedure and what is the fee structure of the same? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which Indian Airforce form can i fill on my 10th qualification basis?
  2. Can a Myopic Person join the Flying Branch of Indian Air Force (AFCAT)? What is the procedure to join the Air Force? -- [New]
  3. How to join officer rank in Air Force?
  4. How can I become an Air Force officer after completing 12th
  5. How should I join Air Force after BCA? Requirements to join Air Force?
  6. Being a girl what should I do to become a Flying Officer in Indian Air Force?
  7. How can I become an Air force officer after completing 12th if I am a 11th non medical student
  8. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
  9. Required Academic Qualification to join Indian Air Force?
  10. How to join for air force as flying officer after btech?
  11. How to join Indian Air Force as an Officer?
  12. What kind of entrance exam is available to join Indian Air Force for B.Com graduate?
  13. Procedure to become Law Officer in Indian Air Force for B.Sc LLB Honours graduate?
  14. Is it possible to become an IAS/IFS Officer for Permanent Commission Air Force Officer?
  15. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can I become an Air Force officer after passing 12th Non Medial? Which qualification is important to become an Air Force Officer?
  17. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?