1st April 2014, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

Job for 31 years old experienced Accountant in government sector?

Hi,
I am 31 years old.I am B.Com graduate. I have also passed my MBA(finance) form ICFAI University. I worked as an accountant in a private company since last 8 years. Now I want to appear in exam for state of central govt. job. Is it possible for me to get a chance for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Government exam being 33 years old Accountant?
  2. How to do a government job in Accountant while doing CA final
  3. Job in MNCs or Government for a student pursuing BA and 4 years experience as Assistant Accountant?
  4. What is the qualification for ICWAI?
  5. Am i eligible for ICWA after doing diploma Polytechnic
  6. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  7. Information about ICWA course? I have completed TYB.Com
  8. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  9. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?
  10. What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  12. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  13. What options do I have in government sector or are there any job oriented government courses in Delhi/NCR region? How to prepare for them?
  14. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?