30th December 2015, 07:02 AM
Unregistered

What basic qualification is required to become a Government Lecturer?

I have completed my BA English with 70%. I want to become a government lecturer. So i want to know what basic qualification is required to become one?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Computer Science lecturer job in Government Engineering colleges? Minimum required qualification?
  2. What is the scope for a B.Tech student in banking sector and journalism?
  3. What is the qualification required for the post of English Lecturer in government polytechnic college of Maharashtra State
  4. What is the eligibility to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  5. List of universities offering masters in Germany? I'm a civil engineer with 65% marks
  6. Procedure to become a Lecturer in Government polytechnic? -- [New]
  7. Basic qualification required to appear for PSU exam?
  8. What is the procedure to follow to get the Government job of lecturer in Fashion designing?
  9. Am I eligible for the post of guest lecturer at any Government or Non Government College after passing MSc in Food Nutrition?
  10. What is value of SET score in becoming a School Teacher?
  11. Qualifications required to become a lecturer in any private college recognized by government university?
  12. If B.Tech IT qualification enough to become a lecturer in government polytechnic or any government arts and science college?
  13. A CA can be a Lecturer of Accounts in any College? Qualification required for it?
  14. What is the qualification required to become a College Lecturer?
  15. Eligibility for Lecturer posts in government recognized colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Eligibility to appear in SET for a candidate who has secured 70% in MCM?
  17. Basic qualification required for admission in Architecture?
  18. What's qualification required for the lecturer post in degree colleges?
30th December 2015, 08:53 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++