8th July 2016, 01:17 PM
Unregistered

What is the qualification required for applying government school job?

I am a graduate student. What qualification is required to get job in a government school? What I have to study further? Can you please provide me the steps which I need to follow for the same? It will be helpful if you can answer me back soon. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. What qualification is required for Art and Craft Teacher job in Government school? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the qualification required to get a job of Government Intermediate Teacher?
  3. What is the qualification required for government job after completion of graduation in English?
  4. What all computer course required for applying Government primart school and junior college as computer teacher in Uttar Pradesh?
  5. What is the minimum qualification required for government job in cyber law in India?
  6. Whether LIC Advisor recruitment comes under Government sector? Qualification required to apply?
  7. Is B.Com qualification enough for getting clerical job in government school?
  8. Can B.Ed. after B.Pharma get me a job in Primary School under UP Government?
  9. How to be a Central School teacher if teaching in a government school since 5 years? Which are the qualification required for it?
  10. What qualification is required to get a government job after completion of M.Phil and Ph.D?
  11. What is the qualification required to become SI of a school?
  12. What is the criteria followed for getting a goverment job after B.E?
  13. How to get a job in CBSE school or government school after completing PGDCA in EILLM university? What type of qualification is required?
  14. Is it necessary to take Hindi subject in school for applying any kind of Government job in future?
  15. What is the minimum qualification required for Primary School Teacher job?
  16. What is the age limit for ladies to get a job in CBSE school?