10th April 2014, 01:50 PM
Unregistered

What are the subjects of IAS? How should I prepare for IAS?

Hii,i am a bums students and i want to become IAS officer,how should i prepare for IAS and what are tha subjects in IAS?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I prepare for IAS entrance exam? Which are the subjects that would help?
  2. How to prepare for IAS? Subjects to study?
  3. How to prepare for IAS course parallel to B.Tech? Books to be referred for IAS course?
  4. How should I prepare for IAS exam? Which are the main subjects that I have to study?
  5. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science
  6. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? Subjects to be chosen? Requirements and books to be referred?
  7. How to prepare myself for IAS exam? How many subjects do I have to opt for IAS exam?
  8. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  9. How to become an IAS officer after Engineering (ECE)? how to prepare and subjects to study? Is it necessary to join IAS academy to prepare? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to select optional subjects for Civil Services examination? How to prepare well for the examination?
  11. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? How many optional subjects should we opt for IAS exam?
  12. How to prepare for IAS exam during engineering and which are the subjects to be taken?
  13. Which are the appropriate subjects for IAS Exam? How to prepare for IAS Exam?
  14. What are the main terms for IAS?
  15. How to do IAS after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  16. Is it possible to appear for IAS with 10+2? Which subjects to be studied for IAS?
  17. How to prepare for IAS? I am pursuing BE with ECE stream. What can I do to crack IAS exam?
  18. Procedure to become an IAS? What subjects to choose for IAS Exam?
12th April 2014, 11:04 PM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What are the subjects of IAS? How should I prepare for IAS?

Quote: