11th December 2016, 01:38 PM
Unregistered

Where should a B.Sc Apparel Fashion Technology candidate apply for government job? Which type of job I can get?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Sc Apparel Fashion Technology and want to get job in government sector. Where should I apply for government job? Which type of job I can get after it?

Related Questions:
  1. List of government job in textile to apply after completion of B.Sc apparel and fashion technology?
  2. Am I eligible to get government job after completion of B.Sc Fashion Desgining?
  3. Is it possible for me to get any government job in fashion industry?
  4. How can I get a job in government sector after completing BSc custom design and fashion technology
  5. Can I get job as Lecturer in government field?
  6. Can I get a government job after passing BSc fashion designing? Details about the job related to fashion designing in government sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I apply for government jobs in fashion designing field? Am I eligible to do that?
  8. How to apply for Government job in apparel section after Diploma in fashion designing and 8 years experience?
  9. Job opportunities in Government sector for Diploma in Fashion Technology candidate?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for the government job after completion of B.Sc Fashion Designing course?
  11. How to get a government job after doing fashion designing? I have done cutting and tailoring from ITI and Fashion technology from YWCA(Delhi)
  12. How to get a government lecturer job in polytechnic after completing MSc in Apparel Technology
  13. What is the procedure followed for getting a government job while pursing B.Tech Fashion technology?
  14. How can I get a government job after completing BSc in fashion technology
  15. Can i pursue my career in MSc Interior Designing after completing BSc in Apparel and Fashion Technology?
  16. Can I get a government job as a teacher after doing BSc fashion technology from PTU