11th November 2015, 02:33 PM
Unregistered

Can i apply for TGT post after English Honours from DU?

I am studying English Honours from Delhi University. I want to become a TGT. So tell me if i am eligible for the post after completion of my course or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether PGDTE is similar to B.Ed? Can I apply for DSC and Model Schools for English TGT/PGT with PGDTE certificate?
  2. Sample papers of English Sarv Shiksha Abhiyaan for the post of TGT English?
  3. Can I apply for English Honours if scored 64 marks in English of 12th PCM? List of courses with good colleges if secured 54% in 12th PCM? Should I apply for BBA instead of English Honours?
  4. Sample question papers of Kendriya Vidyalaya TGT English?
  5. Can I do my B.Ed from English if it was not a subject during my graduation? How to prepare for TGT?
  6. TGT English preparation DSSSB -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible for the post of TGT Sanskrit in DSSSB? I have done B.A with english, Sanskrit, History and Political Science
  8. Last year question papers of TGT English?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for TGT post? I have scored 43% in B.A
  10. How can I apply for UG(Communication) program through quota(music quota)?Am I eligible for M.A(English) in Delhi vicinity? I'm in 3rd year(English honors)
  11. Am I eligible for TGT post for KV school? I have finished my graduation in English and B.Ed
  12. Am I eligible for the post of TGT(SST)? I have done Psychology, English Literature, Language and Geography
  13. Can a SC candidate with 40% marks in Graduation apply for TGT post in school or not? What is the eligibility criteria followed for TGT post in school?
  14. Regarding English honours in a reknowned college
  15. Can I appear in SET exam after MA in English if did not studied English honours?
  16. What are the career options for general graduates?
  17. Can I apply for the post of TGT science and TGT maths in KV? I am a BSc Physics