24th December 2013, 06:08 PM
Unregistered

Can I complete graduation now having 4 back papers in 2004?

I was compleated my B.com graduation in 2004. but i have 4 back paper. Can I complete my graduation now ?????

Mohan H
Palakkad

Related Questions:
  1. Can i apply for PG entrance exam after failing in 1st year BDS?
  2. How may i complete my graduation now since i left it in middle few years back because of some unavoidable reasons?
  3. How to complete my graduation after enrolling for DU correspondence 14 years back
  4. How to complete the my graduation in any subject since i had to leave my graduation earlier because of some unavoidable circumstances?
  5. How can I complete graduation in one year having years of gap after I.Com?
  6. Which university is approved by distance education council? Can I appear in UPSC exam? I am a graduate from Annamalai University
  7. How can I do Ph.D in Law by distance mode in India?
  8. Best career path after diploma in Mechanical Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I complete my graduation online?
  10. Information about distance learning education courses available in Punjab University?
  11. Last date of applying for M.Com or MBA by distance education in Annamalai University?
  12. How can I complete my B.A that I had left in final year? Do I need to continue it the from beginning?
  13. Is this possible for me to complete Diploma in Civil Engineering being a candidate having completed 12th class with science stream in 2004 and working with a Construction Company? List of Colleges offering this course? Procedure to get admission?
  14. How can a candidate who failed in 2 subjects in B.Com final year, complete his graduation later?
  15. Is there any college in Kolkata where I can undergo MSc
  16. How to complete my graduation with some other subject? What are the options available? Which are the universities?
  17. Details about correspondence courses to complete the graduation in Kolkata?