20th April 2016, 11:20 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study BBA on Diploma Civil basis?

Dear Friends,
I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering last year and I am confused what to do next. Can I take admission for BBA course after my Diploma in Civil Engineering? After completion of my Diploma course would I be eligible for BBA admission? It is mentioned at many sites that eligibility for BBA is 12th. Can Diploma students would take admission for BBA course?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Economics Diploma course for BBA(H) student?
  2. Am I eligible to study BBA if completed Diploma in CSE on 10th basis? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to study correspondence BBA being a Diploma Mechanical holder on 10th basis?
  4. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in Saudi Arabia? List of Distance Universities for admission?
  5. How can I study B.Tech being an employee of L&T on Diploma basis?
  6. Can I study M.Arch after completing Post Diploma in Town Planning & Architecture course?
  7. Can I get admission in diploma architecture assistance-ship after passing SSC with 75%? Can I get admission in B.E Civil
  8. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  9. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Civil Engineering after completing ITI Draughtsman Civil?
  10. Possibility to study Aeronautical Diploma on 10th basis? Percentage required to get admission?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for PWD exam after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  12. What is the procedure to follow for get scholarship and study B.E Civil after diploma completion in abroad?
  13. Procedure to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in Abroad for Diploma holder?
  14. Admission in Diploma Architecture Acquaintanceship?
  15. Procedure to get admission in AMIE course for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  16. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?