22nd July 2015, 06:51 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility of doing bachelors in Physiotherapy after 12th when dropped maths and taken Geography?

will I be able to opt for bachelors in physiotherapy after 12th ? I have dropped maths and taken geography and I am a science bifocal student (computer science)
please let me know
-Nitin S Mathew

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria and exams for Physiotherapist in Armed Forces after Bachelors in Physiotherapy?
  2. How can I do bachelors degree in commerce? I have dropped maths and science in standard 9th
  3. From which government college to do masters in Physiotherapy after completing Bachelors in Physiotherapy? Does AIIMS conduct masters in Physiotherapy course? Procedure to apply for the course?
  4. How to do internship from Ram Manohal Lohia Hospital Delhi while pursuing Bachelors of Physiotherapy?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Physiotherapy if completed 12th Maths?
  6. Can I do MSc in Human Anatomy and Physiology after completing bachelors of Physiotherapy?
  7. How to prepare for IISER aptitude test?
  8. How to work as a Physiotherapist in Indian Army after completing bachelors in Physiotherapy
  9. Colleges offering Bachelor of Physiotherapist in Delhi or rest of India?
  10. How to pursue Masters after completing bachelors in Physiotherapy? What is the age limit to pursue masters program?
  11. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course for 12th Science student? Entrance exam to get admission?
  12. Will it affect my future if I dont have Maths in my combination of BSc Geography Honors? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What kind of master degree is essential in India to go to abroad and work?
  14. Am I eligible for Group II exam after completing bachelor in physiotherapy?
  15. Can I do masters in petroleum geology after completion of bachelors degree in Geography?
  16. In depth information about Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?